The Mount Sinai Crain's Health Plus account provides access to Crain's New York Business. To sign up click Mount Sinai's Crain's Health Pulse registration page and complete the form using your Mount Sinai email address. You will receive an email confirmation to validate your email address. You must click on the link in the email, which will redirect you to a page where you will finalize your access.
Gale Directory Library is a unique database of premier directories on companies, publishers, associations, and more—sources that are unavailable or difficult to find on the internet. Includes close to 20 million entries.
Search more than 15,000 credible news, legal and business sources, including print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, newspapers, texts of federal and state court decisions, federal and state agency regulations, and law journal articles. Formerly known as Lexis Nexis Academic.
POLITICO Pro provides the most distinct coverage of Washington and beyond, and thousands of politics and policy professionals depend on us each day to do their jobs. Pros benefit from early-bird editions of our morning newsletters, customized news alerts, access to our in-depth calendars and Pro-only events and more.
Provides the full-text as well as citations and abstracts of articles from national and international newspapers, magazines and trade publications, as well as a wide range of peer-reviewed journals.
Uses Levy Library's full-text linking service for articles not in ProQuest. Limit your search to a database collection or search all of over 30 databases included in ProQuest Direct, such as ABI InformBusiness, Economics, Finance reference (including Hoover's Company Records); Dissertations & Thesis; Nursing and Allied Health Source; ProQuest Newspapers; ProQuest Health Management; The Research Library.
Offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue of The New York Times all the way to the current issue. Includes digital reproductions and provides access to every page from every available issue.
Provides access to 44 million current businesses in the United States for market research and sales, millions of historical and new businesses for understanding trends, as well as residential, consumer, and lifestyle listings. Search by company name, executive title, business type, sales volume, and other filters.
STAT+ delivers in-depth coverage and analysis of biotech, pharma, policy, and life sciences. To activate your Mount Sinai subscription to STAT+, visit https://www.statnews.com/subscribe and create an account using your email ending in @icahn.mssm.edu or @mssm.edu.