New mobile app available! Read by QxMD
by Angelyn Thornton on 2018-07-05T09:00:00-04:00 | 0 CommentsMount Sinai Health System Libraries recently added another mobile app to their growing collection of resources. Read is one of several apps created by the developers at QxMD. Read by QxMD provides a single place to keep up with new medical & scientific research, read topic reviews and search PubMed. The app seamlessly integrates with MSHS Libraries to allow for automatic one-tap access to full text articles.
Highlights of the Read app include:
- Being able to keep up with the latest news and research
- One-tap access to full text articles
- Access to millions of articles through PubMed and the QxMD database
- Quick sharing of artilce via email, Twitter or Facebook
- Organize your most important articles into personalized collections
Read by QxMD is available in the Apple App Store, Google Play or in your browser.
Access this app through MSHS Libraries
Add a Comment
Search this Blog
Recent Posts
Happy National Library Week!
Enhancing the Research and Study Options in the Library: Changes to Seating Zones and Food Policy
Inspiration Continues Here - New Offerings in the Library Creative Zone
Library Operations Updates - Exceptions and Closures
Library Hours for Presidents' Day
Subscribe
Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.
Archive
Subjects
Artificial Intelligence
Behind the Scenes
Classes and Events
Education
Frequently Used Databases
From the Desk of the Associate Dean
From the Mount Sinai Archives
How Do I?
In The News
Levy Library Press
Levy Throwback
Library Announcements
Library Kudos
Library News
Public Health
Publication News
Researcher's Corner
Resource Spotlight
We Can Help!
Return to Blog
0 Comments.