Skip to main content

Academic Informatics and Technology

Instructional Technology Group: Project Portfolio

ITG Team

Gale Justin, PhD
Director, Instructional Technology
gale.justin@mssm.edu
917-612-6454

Jill Gregory, MFA, CMI
Associate Director
jill.gregory@mssm.edu
347-931-5217

Carter Lim, BT
Instructional Technologist
carter.lim@mssm.edu
212-241-0745

Erik Popil, BA
Instructional Designer
erik.popil@mssm.edu
212-241-7838

Christopher Smith, MA, CMI
Academic Medical Illustrator
christopher.smith1@mssm.edu
212-241-2637

Amy Zhong, MA
Instructional Designer
amy.zhong@mssm.edu
212-241-0078

Kelly Zerella
Special Events Producer
kelly.zerella@mssm.edu
201-463-1390

ITG Portfolio